close

Mise à jour nécessaire de votre mot de passe sur Prestashop Addons

Bonjour,

Vous possédez un compte Addons créé à partir de votre compte PayPal qui vous permet de vous connecter à notre marketplace.

Pour plus de sécurité et de simplicité, nous avons mis en place un système d'authentification unique. La connexion via PayPal ne sera plus possible à partir du 2 avril. En savoir plusarrow_right_alt

Pour continuer à accéder à votre espace personnel, il vous suffit de réinitialiser votre mot de passe en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessous.

Un nouveau mot de passe vous sera envoyé, il vous permettra de vous connecter directement à votre compte Addons, sans passer par Paypal. Une fois connecté, vous pourrez modifier ce mot de passe depuis votre espace client.

Votre compte Addons ne sera en rien affecté par cette évolution.

close

check_circle L'article a été ajouté à votre panier !

close
Vos coordonnées seront transmises au partenaire lors du téléchargement du module.
close

Je confirme mes coordonnées pour continuer

close

Super, votre boutique va adorer ! Vous venez de télécharger ce module. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à l’installer sur votre boutique PrestaShop. Besoin d’un coup de pouce ? Suivez notre tutoriel : Installer un module Addons payant ou gratuit 

De V1.6.0.4 à V1.7.8.6

En bref

Account deletion, closure, delegate access of multiple accounts, secondary email address etc. can be managed by your customers using this module. This will prepare your store for GDPR compliance.

Les plus de ce produit

headset Améliore la relation client
This module protects you and your business from complaints about violations of the new GDPR law.

In module configuration you can set these options:

  • Enable Customer Account Deletion
You can enable to delete customers account permanently from Customer Account section in Front Office with all their data like Login info, Address, Order history, Messages and Carts etc.


  • Enable Customer Account Closure
You can enable to close the customer account from the customer account section in Front Office. If the customer closes their account then only the login information will be deleted and all other data will be protected and if the customer creates the account again with the same email address then all their old data will be restored into their new account.


  • Enable Customer to Access Multiple Accounts
Your customer can have the delegate access of other multiple accounts and access with the same login.


  • Enable Customer to add Secondary Email Address
Your customer can add a secondary email address to his account for all notifications of his account.


  • Enable Customer to Subscribe/Unsubscribe Newsletter
With the default Prestashop setting, your customers cannot opt out later if they have subscribed to the newsletter even once, but GDPR law requires you to provide an option where they can subscribe/unsubscribe whenever they want. With this module your customers can easily subscribe/unsubscribe to the newsletter whenever they want.


  • Offer Cart Rule/Discount voucher
Set cart rule/discount voucher to offer to customers when they try to delete or close their account and prevent them from doing so.

  • Ask Reason for Account Removal
You can ask the reason for deleting the customer's account to understand the genuine problems of your store and rectify them.

Ce que vos clients aimeront

Your customer will get an advanced account management system in their account.

Besoin d'aide ?

Ce développeur vous répond dans ces langues :
en

Fiche technique

Dernière mise à jour

26/11/2021

Langues du module

en, da, de, es, fr, it, ru, tl +2

Versions de PrestaShop compatibles

V1.6.0.4 - V1.7.8.6

Compatibilité multiboutique 

Oui info

Version du module / thème

V 1.0.0

Nombre de téléchargements

4

Documentation

Included

Développeur

Community developer

Langues du développeur

en

Catégorie

Législation

Caractéristiques

  • Simple configuration and easy to use.
  • Multiple account setting options.
  • Your customers can delete or close their account on themselves.
  • There are two types of customer account removal options (deletion and closure).
  • By using delete option your customers can permanently delete their account along with all their data.
  • By using the close option your customers can delete their account login information except all their data and whenever they recreate the account with the same email address their data will be restored in the new account.
  • The administrator can set the customer account deletion/closing request to be reviewed before it is completed. 
  • Admin can set to ask the customer the reason for deleting/closing the account.
  • Admin can set cart rules/discount vouchers and offer to prevent customers from deleting/closing their accounts.
  • Your customer can also add a secondary email address to receive all your notifications.
  • Your customer can request to gain access to other accounts and once the target account owner accepts the request, he/she can gain delegate access to that account and access all added accounts with a single login.
  • Your customers can easily subscribe/unsubscribe for the newsletter whenever they want.
  • Your customers will get all their account settings notifications via mail.
  • Thirty Bees compatible.



In module configuration you can set these options:

  • Enable Customer Account Deletion
You can enable to delete customers account permanently from Customer Account section in Front Office with all their data like Login info, Address, Order history, Messages and Carts etc.


  • Enable Customer Account Closure
You can enable to close the customer account from the customer account section in Front Office. If the customer closes their account then only the login information will be deleted and all other data will be protected and if the customer creates the account again with the same email address then all their old data will be restored into their new account.


  • Enable Customer to Access Multiple Accounts
Your customer can have the delegate access of other multiple accounts and access with the same login.


  • Enable Customer to add Secondary Email Address
Your customer can add a secondary email address to his account for all notifications of his account.


  • Enable Customer to Subscribe/Unsubscribe Newsletter
With the default Prestashop setting, your customers cannot opt out later if they have subscribed to the newsletter even once, but GDPR law requires you to provide an option where they can subscribe/unsubscribe whenever they want. With this module your customers can easily subscribe/unsubscribe to the newsletter whenever they want.


  • Offer Cart Rule/Discount voucher
Set cart rule/discount voucher to offer to customers when they try to delete or close their account and prevent them from doing so.

  • Ask Reason for Account Removal
You can ask the reason for deleting the customer's account to understand the genuine problems of your store and rectify them.

Nouveautés de la version 1.0.0(26/11/2021)

  • Initial release

Support et mises à jour

Lors de l'achat, votre abonnement Business Care de votre première année est automatiquement inclus, puis reconduit tacitement à la fin de la période.

Vous pouvez résilier votre abonnement à tout moment, avant la fin de la période en cours.

Les services inclus dans votre abonnement

  • Mises à jour sécurité
  • Mises à jour compatibilité
  • Évolutions et futures fonctionnalités
  • Support illimité

Vous souhaitez avoir plus de détails? Découvrez les questions les plus fréquemment posées autour de Business Care.


Besoin d'aide ?

Ce développeur vous répond dans ces langues :
en