close

Necessary update of your password on PrestaShop Addons

Hello,

You are currently the holder of an Addons account created from your Paypal account, which allows you to connect to our marketplace.

In order to increase security and simplicity, we are implementing a single authentication system. Therefore, signing in with PayPal won’t be possible on our marketplace, from April 2nd on. Read morearrow_right_alt

To continue to access your personal space on PrestaShop Addons, we simply invite you to reset your password as of now by clicking on the link below.

You will receive a new password allowing you to directly sign in to your Addons account, without using PayPal. Once logged in, you will be able to change this password in your personal space.

Your Addons account will not be affected in any way by this development.

close
Your data will be transferred to the Partner when you download this module.
close

Confirmo mi datos para continuar

close

¡A tu tienda le va a venir genial! Acabas de descargar este módulo. Solo tienes que instalarlo en tu tienda PrestaShop. ¿Necesitas que te echemos un cable? Sigue nuestro tutorial: Instalar un módulo de Addons gratuito o de pago

Módulo Delete Customers Account - GDPR Compliance

Precio
$59.99 $87.99
Delete Customers Account - GDPR Compliance

Módulo Delete Customers Account - GDPR Compliance

favorite_border
favorite
Desarrollado por Community developer
(3) 3 votos
V1.5.0.0 - V1.7.6.7
Most of the time customer search to delete their own account from the website, Reason can be anything but due to missing feature they are not able to delete their account. This module will allow your customers to delete their own account.
De la V1.5.0.0 a la V1.7.6.7
  • Producto sólo
  • Zen Option
  • check_circle3 meses de soporte
  • check_circle12 meses de soporte
  • check_circleEvolución y futuras funcionalidades
  • check_circleActualizaciones de seguridad
Precio
$59.99 $87.99

Resumen

Most of the time customer search to delete their own account from the website, Reason can be anything but due to missing feature they are not able to delete their account. This module will allow your customers to delete their own account.

Lo que este módulo hace por ti

headset Te protege frente a demandas
After GDPR compliance, each website must have this module. Make GDPR right to erasure your customers?

Allow your customer to delete their own account themselves and gain the trust of the customer(s).

Even get reason of deletion from the customer, it will improve your website experience.

You can offer discount voucher to your customer those want to remove their account just to retain on your website.

  • It will create customer trust on your websites.
  • It will also improve relation with your customers.
  • Easy to use and multiple configuration available with module.
  • Admin can allow to customers to delete their account themselves.
  • Keep save customer data in their database if required.
  • Admin will get email notification whenever any customer request to delete their account from your website.
  • Customer will also get notified by email when admin delete their account on customer's request.
  • Admin can also provide gift voucher or discount to customers to retain them on website.
  • Admin can also ask reason of deleting account in order to improve website.

Qué les gustará a tus clientes

  • Customer can delete their account anytime.
  • Customer can again create their account after deleting.

New Features -
  • Customer can provide their reason when they delete their account.
  • Customer can have discount voucher whenever they feel website don't have any kind of offers.

Instalación

Step : 1 Install the module zip from the backed.
Step : 2 After installing the module, Customer can see new tab "Close Account" in their my account.
Step : 3 One click will delete customer's account permanently.
Step : 4 Admin can configure the module from the configuration of the module.

Multiple configurations are available in the module, So admin can manage it accordingly.
 

¿Necesitas ayuda?

Este desarrollador responde en estos idiomas:
en

Ficha técnica

Última actualización

07/02/2020

Idiomas del módulo

en

Compatibilidad PrestaShop

V1.5.0.0 - V1.7.6.7

Versión del módulo/tema

V 7.2.0

Número de descargas

35

Documentación

Included

Desarrollador

Community developer

Idiomas del desarrollador

en

Categoría

Gestión de clientes

Funcionalidades

  • Easy to use.
  • Customer can delete their account.
  • One click will delete the customer's account for permanently.
  • No need to admin's approval for deleting customer's account.
  • While deleting the account, customer will see the smiley faces for sad and happy mode.

New Features -

  • Configure customer deletion process.
  • Allow customers to delete their account from frontend.
  • Force to sent request to admin, in order to delete customer account.
  • Keep customer data in prestashop customer's table (If required)
  • Admin mail notification when customer send delete request.
  • Offer discount voucher to customer, so that they keep their account continue.
  • Choose discount voucher from existing vouchers created into cart rule.
  • Manage customer for offering discount voucher, Either everytime or only one time.
  • Ask reason before customer delete their account.

Admin Features -
  • Admin can see all the request sent by customers for deleting their account.
  • Admin can read all the reasons provided by customer and approve the customer account deletion itself.
  • Admin can manage multiple emails, to get notification whenever customer send request for account deletion.
  • Admin can see all the customer who has get the discount voucher.

Lo nuevo en la versión 7.2.0(07/02/2020)

  • Compatible with prestashop v1.7.6.x
  • Improve code structure

Soporte y actualizaciones

Disfruta automáticamente de tres meses de asistencia técnica para este producto.

Después de comprar, disfrutarás durante 90 días de asistencia técnica y funcional, así como de acceso a las actualizaciones disponibles para este producto.

¡Asegúrate de que este producto funciona a la perfección en tu tienda durante 12 meses con la opción Zen!

Gracias a la opción Zen, tendrás acceso a TODAS las actualizaciones del producto durante el año posterior a la compra. El desarrollador del producto responderá por correo a cualquier duda técnica o funcional que te surja.

¿En qué consiste la opción Zen?

La opción Zen incluye dos servicios:

  • Asistencia posventa ilimitada durante el tiempo que tengas contratada la opción; y
  • Acceso a todas las actualizaciones del producto durante ese periodo.

La opción Zen está disponible a un precio reducido en el momento en que compras el producto. También la puedes contratar más adelante desde tu cuenta de cliente. Es válida durante un año a partir de la fecha de compra del producto. ¡Cuanto antes la contrates, más tiempo la disfrutarás!

¿Que incluye la Opción Zen?

En la opción Zen están incluidos:

  • las preguntas relativas a la utilización del módulo o tema;
  • la resolución de problemas técnicos ligados al módulo o tema;
  • el acceso a todas las actualizaciones del módulo o tema.

Las siguientes prestaciones no están incluidas en la opción Zen:

  • la personalización y el desarrollo específico;
  • las prestaciones de instalación y actualización del módulo o tema;
  • la resolución de problemas relativos a servicios externos, alojamiento web, servidor o sobre la propia tienda / software de PrestaShop.

¿Necesitas ayuda?

Este desarrollador responde en estos idiomas:
en

Puntuación

3
0
0
0
0

Opiniones de los clientes

Sin comentarios