close

Necessary update of your password on PrestaShop Addons

Hello,

You are currently the holder of an Addons account created from your Paypal account, which allows you to connect to our marketplace.

In order to increase security and simplicity, we are implementing a single authentication system. Therefore, signing in with PayPal won’t be possible on our marketplace, from April 2nd on. Read morearrow_right_alt

To continue to access your personal space on PrestaShop Addons, we simply invite you to reset your password as of now by clicking on the link below.

You will receive a new password allowing you to directly sign in to your Addons account, without using PayPal. Once logged in, you will be able to change this password in your personal space.

Your Addons account will not be affected in any way by this development.

close

check_circle The product has been added to your cart

close
Your data will be transferred to the Partner when you download this module.
close

I confirm my contact details to continue

close

Yummy, your shop will love it! Your product has been successfully downloaded Need a hand to install it in your PrestaShop store? Follow our tutorial: How to install a paid or free module Addons

Best seller
V1.6.0.5 - V1.7.8.0
From V1.6.0.5 to V1.7.8.0

Overview

With this module you can offer your customer to remove his account from his account page. It will prepare your store for GDPR compliance with right to erasure (right to be forgotten). In module configuration, you can set lot of options and features.

What this module does for you

headset Build customer loyalty
Are you preparing your store for GDPR compliance or want to make GDPR right to erasure your customers?
Or just want to create trust between your customers?

This module adds a new button in to the user account that allows to your customer remove his account. In configuration of this module, you can set functionality for sending mail to customer or administrators after any of customer is removed. Even you can choose if removed customers will be stored. Than, you can check all removed customers in your back office. 

If you want to know reason why your customer is removing from your store, you can easily make enquiry with question and answers. This enquiry will be displayed to customer in removing process. Data from filled enquiries will be stored and you can find it in your backoffice. In module configuration, you can set lot of usefull options for displaying enquiry.

With this module you can even offer discount voucher to your customer in removing process and get back your customer this way. In configuration you can set for example intensity of offering discount vouchers for customers and much more.

This module also support multistore.

Installation

This module is easy to install. An installation help manual is included in the download file. No core PrestaShop files are modified.

Other

If you have any questions regarding this module or his customization, please down hesitate to ask.

You have a question ?

This developer answers your questions in:
en, cs

Technical sheet

Latest update

08/07/2018

Available in

en, cs, de, es, fr, it, pl, ru, sk +3

PrestaShop Compatibility

V1.6.0.5 - V1.7.8.0

Compatibility MultiShop 

Yes info

Module version

V 1.3.0

Number of downloads

230

Level

Beginners

Documentation

Included

Developer

Community developer

Developer languages

en, cs

Category

Legal

Features

In module configuration you can set these options:

  • Enable customer removal
You can enable to remove customers by themselves from customers account section in front office.

  • Send mail to admin after removal
You can turn on sending mail notification to selected administrators after customer is removed from your store.

  • Send mail to customer after removal
You can turn on sending mail notification to customer after this customer is removed from your store.

  • Store data about removed customers
You can store data about removed customers. You can check all removed customers in back office in "Customers" submenu in option "Deleted Customers". You can also find there info about customers filled enquiries, if this option is turned on.

  • Offer enquiry for removing customers
You can use enquiry to fill for removing customers, to respond to your question before they are removed.

  • Enquiry question
You can set question for enquiry in each language.

  • Enquiry answers
You can set answers for your enquiry in each language. You have to separate each answer by ";" sign. For example you can fill this field with value "Loading time;Number of advertisements;Other". With this case, your enquiry will offer 3 answers to choose - Loading time, Number of advertisements and Other. If this field stay blank, enquiry will be not showed.

  • Enquiry answer is required
You can set if at least one answer have to be checked by customer.

  • Offer discount voucher to customer against his removal
You can enable or disable sending discount voucher to customers, who want to remove his account from your store. You can get back your customers this way.

  • Select voucher for removing customer
You can choose discount voucher from your cart rules list, which will be sended to customer by email, if system offer him voucher against his removal from your store. You can choose each active card rule, which contain code (voucher code) and this cart rule is not limited to a single customer. This type of voucher can be sended to each customer only one time.

  • Offer voucher to
You can select intensity for offering discount vouchers for customers in removing process.

  • Send voucher to customer mail
You can turn on sending mail notification to customer with info about his discount voucher. In modules email translations, you can edit this email template.

What's New in Version 1.3.0(08/07/2018)

  • added translations: French, Spanish, German, Italian, Russian, Polish, Czech, Slovak

Legal compliance

GDPR compliance

This module is compliant with the European General Data Protection Regulation

Support and updates

At the time of purchase, your Business Care subscription for your first year is automatically included, then tacitly renewed at the end of the period.

You can cancel your subscription at any time, before the end of the current period.

Services included in your subscription:

  • Security updates
  • Compatibility updates
  • Developments and upcoming features
  • Unlimited support

Want more details? Check out the most frequently asked questions about Business Care.


You have a question ?

This developer answers your questions in:
en, cs