close

Necessary update of your password on PrestaShop Addons

Hello,

You are currently the holder of an Addons account created from your Paypal account, which allows you to connect to our marketplace.

In order to increase security and simplicity, we are implementing a single authentication system. Therefore, signing in with PayPal won’t be possible on our marketplace, from April 2nd on. Read morearrow_right_alt

To continue to access your personal space on PrestaShop Addons, we simply invite you to reset your password as of now by clicking on the link below.

You will receive a new password allowing you to directly sign in to your Addons account, without using PayPal. Once logged in, you will be able to change this password in your personal space.

Your Addons account will not be affected in any way by this development.

close

check_circle Das Produkt wurde zum Warenkorb hinzugefügt

close
Your data will be transferred to the Partner when you download this module.
close

Ich bestätige meine Kontaktdaten um fortzufahren

close

Toll, das wird Ihr Shop lieben! Sie haben gerade dieses Modul heruntergeladen. Nun müssen Sie es nur noch in Ihrem PrestaShop-Shop installieren. Brauchen Sie etwas Hilfe? Sehen Sie sich unser Tutorial an: Kostenpflichtiges oder kostenloses Addons-Modul installieren

Preis
$109.99 $74.99
B2B Private Store

B2B Private Store Modul

favorite_border
favorite
Entwickelt von Community developer
Unsere Topseller
V1.6.0.4 - V1.7.8.8
Von V1.6.0.4 bis V1.7.8.8

Übersicht

This PrestaShop module allows you to privatize your store by giving access to your store only to registered and validated customers, so your visitors will only be able to create an account and / or login.

Was dieses Modul für Sie bedeutet

insert_chart Erleichtert den B2B-Handel
This allows you to control very precisely who will have the right to access your catalog and your prices.
This module allows you to automatically send any visitor who does not have an account or who is not logged in, directly to the authentication page of your PrestaShop store.

This way of working can be perfect for stocking stores or shops selling only to professionals.

Of course, the module is developed in such a way that your referencing will be preserved by not blocking the indexing robots of search engines.

Was Ihre Kunden schätzen werden

By privatizing your shop, you define another relationship with your customers.
You can imagine with a multi shop installation to use this module on the pro shop with specific pricing to your B2B partners.

Installation


Brauchst du Hilfe?

Dieser Entwickler antwortet in diesen Sprachen:
en, fr

Technisches Datenblatt

Letztes Update

21.10.2021

Modulsprachen

en, de, es, fr, gb, it, nl, pl, pt, uk, zh +5

Kompatible PrestaShop-Versionen

V1.6.0.4 - V1.7.8.8

Kompatibilität mit mehreren Geschäften 

info

Modul / Vorlagenversion

V 3.0.0

Anzahl der Downloads

200

Erfahrungsniveau

Für Anfänger

Dokumentation

Included

Entwickler

Community developer

Entwicklersprachen

en, fr

Kategorie

Sicherheit & Berechtigungen

Funktionsbeschreibung

  • Privatize the shop.
  • Allow complete access to the site to the Robots indexing so that they can continue their work of SEO.
  • Choose to display only the authentication form or all design.
  • Choose whether to hide the registration form.
  • Choose whether to display the shop logo or any other image above the authentication form.
  • Possibility to manually validate each new customer registration

Neue Funktionen von Version 3.0.0(21.10.2021)

  • Added option to manually activate listings
  • Add a post registration information message
  • Add a post validation information message
  • Add an option to receive by email the registrations to be validated
  • Complete redesign of the code
  • Allow registration ban without privatizing the store
  • Make it impossible to access the registration page if it is disabled

Support und Updates

Wenn Sie Ihr Business Care-Abonnement für Ihr erstes Jahr ist automatisch enthalten und wird am Ende der Periode stillschweigend verlängert.

Sie können Ihr Abonnement jederzeit vor dem Ende des aktuellen Zeitraums kündigen.

In Ihrem Abonnement enthaltene Dienste:

  • Sicherheits-Updates
  • Kompatibilitäts-Updates
  • Upgrades und zukünftige Funktionen
  • Unbegrenzte Unterstützung

Wollen Sie mehr Details? Sehen Sie sich die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen zuBusiness Care.


Brauchst du Hilfe?

Dieser Entwickler antwortet in diesen Sprachen:
en, fr