close

Necessary update of your password on PrestaShop Addons

Hello,

You are currently the holder of an Addons account created from your Paypal account, which allows you to connect to our marketplace.

In order to increase security and simplicity, we are implementing a single authentication system. Therefore, signing in with PayPal won’t be possible on our marketplace, from April 2nd on. Read morearrow_right_alt

To continue to access your personal space on PrestaShop Addons, we simply invite you to reset your password as of now by clicking on the link below.

You will receive a new password allowing you to directly sign in to your Addons account, without using PayPal. Once logged in, you will be able to change this password in your personal space.

Your Addons account will not be affected in any way by this development.

close

check_circle Produto adicionado para o carrinho

close
Your data will be transferred to the Partner when you download this module.
close

Confirmo minhas dados para continuar

close

Ótimo, sua loja vai adorar! Você acabou de baixar esse módulo. Agora, basta instalar na sua loja PrestaShop. Precisa de ajuda? Siga nosso tutorial: Instalar um módulo Addons pago ou gratuito

Advanced Re-display Cart at Login

módulo Advanced Re-display Cart at Login

favorite_border
favorite
Desenvolvido pela Thecon
De V1.6.0.4 a V1.7.8.7

Apresentações

Our module complements the "Re-display cart at login" option, ie when the buyer logs in and has products added to the cart as a guest, he will be able to see, and buy at the same time, the products in the shopping cart from the previous visit.

O que este módulo faz por você

attach_money Oferece venda adicional na sua loja
More than half of ecommerce customers shop on multiple devices, and unfortunately, these customers lose their carts every time they switch devices on your store. After a customer logs in, if the customer already has products in the cart, you can call and display the content of his previous shopping cart.
Our module increases the number of sales, average purchase size and customer retention by ensuring customers never lose their cart.

Installation
One step Easily installation, directly from the administration panel of your store.

Easy to configure
No coding needed. You can customize certain appearance settings directly from the module configuration page.

Multi-Language Content
Compatible with PrestaShop Translation System, so that it can be easily translated into any language.
 
Super fast Support
Ready to support you whenever you have a problem, including installing or configuring the module.

Instalação

The module is really easy to install or setup, directly from the administration panel of your store and has no special requirements:
  • Download the module from your account
  • Go to Modules Manager in your shop's dashboard
  • Click Upload Module, select the file you've downloaded on your computer, then validate the dialogue box
  • Finally click on Upload this module

Precisa de ajuda?

Este desenvolvedor responde nestes idiomas:
en, fr, es, de, it

Ficha técnica

Última atualização

20/05/2022

Línguas do módulo

en

Versões compatíveis com PrestaShop

V1.6.0.4 - V1.7.8.7

Compatibilidade com várias lojas 

info

Módulo / Versão do modelo

V 1.1.0

Número de downloads

6

Documentação

Included

Desenvolvedor

Thecon

Idiomas do desenvolvedor

en, fr, es, de, it +1

Categoria

Remarketing & Compras abandonados

Características

  • Easily Enable / Disable module from Configuration Page
  • Easily Enable / Disable bulk selection for Customers
  • The possibility to add the products individually in the current Cart from the previous non-ordered Cart
  • Add multiple products at once from the previous non-ordered Cart into current Cart
  • Everything is automated, which means that every time the Customer add a product to the current Cart, the page does not need to be reloaded

Portugais Apprenez à prononcer O que há de novo na versão 1.1.0(20/05/2022)

  • Minor fixes
  • My account page, with last unordered carts

Suporte e atualizações

No momento da compra, a sua assinatura de Business Care do seu primeiro ano é automaticamente incluído e depois renovado no final do período.

Pode cancelar a sua assinatura a qualquer altura antes do término do período em curso.

Serviços incluídos na sua assinatura:

  • Atualizações de segurança
  • Atualizações de compatibilidade
  • Evoluções e características futuras
  • Apoio ilimitado

Gostaria de saber mais detalhes? Descubra as perguntas mais frequentes sobreBusiness Care.


Precisa de ajuda?

Este desenvolvedor responde nestes idiomas:
en, fr, es, de, it