close

Necessary update of your password on PrestaShop Addons

Hello,

You are currently the holder of an Addons account created from your Paypal account, which allows you to connect to our marketplace.

In order to increase security and simplicity, we are implementing a single authentication system. Therefore, signing in with PayPal won’t be possible on our marketplace, from April 2nd on. Read morearrow_right_alt

To continue to access your personal space on PrestaShop Addons, we simply invite you to reset your password as of now by clicking on the link below.

You will receive a new password allowing you to directly sign in to your Addons account, without using PayPal. Once logged in, you will be able to change this password in your personal space.

Your Addons account will not be affected in any way by this development.

close

check_circle Produto adicionado para o carrinho

close
Your data will be transferred to the Partner when you download this module.
close

Confirmo minhas dados para continuar

close

Ótimo, sua loja vai adorar! Você acabou de baixar esse módulo. Agora, basta instalar na sua loja PrestaShop. Precisa de ajuda? Siga nosso tutorial: Instalar um módulo Addons pago ou gratuito

Mais vendido
V1.6.0.5 - V1.7.8.0
De V1.6.0.5 a V1.7.8.0

Apresentações

With this module you can offer your customer to remove his account from his account page. It will prepare your store for GDPR compliance with right to erasure (right to be forgotten). In module configuration, you can set lot of options and features.

O que este módulo faz por você

headset Permite fidelizar seus clientes
Are you preparing your store for GDPR compliance or want to make GDPR right to erasure your customers?
Or just want to create trust between your customers?

This module adds a new button in to the user account that allows to your customer remove his account. In configuration of this module, you can set functionality for sending mail to customer or administrators after any of customer is removed. Even you can choose if removed customers will be stored. Than, you can check all removed customers in your back office. 

If you want to know reason why your customer is removing from your store, you can easily make enquiry with question and answers. This enquiry will be displayed to customer in removing process. Data from filled enquiries will be stored and you can find it in your backoffice. In module configuration, you can set lot of usefull options for displaying enquiry.

With this module you can even offer discount voucher to your customer in removing process and get back your customer this way. In configuration you can set for example intensity of offering discount vouchers for customers and much more.

This module also support multistore.

Instalação

This module is easy to install. An installation help manual is included in the download file. No core PrestaShop files are modified.

Outras

If you have any questions regarding this module or his customization, please down hesitate to ask.

Precisa de ajuda?

Este desenvolvedor responde nestes idiomas:
en, cs

Ficha técnica

Última atualização

07/08/2018

Línguas do módulo

en, cs, de, es, fr, it, pl, ru, sk +3

Versões compatíveis com PrestaShop

V1.6.0.5 - V1.7.8.0

Compatibilidade com várias lojas 

info

Módulo / Versão do modelo

V 1.3.0

Número de downloads

229

Nível

Para usuários iniciantes

Documentação

Included

Desenvolvedor

Community developer

Idiomas do desenvolvedor

en, cs

Categoria

Jurídico

Características

In module configuration you can set these options:

  • Enable customer removal
You can enable to remove customers by themselves from customers account section in front office.

  • Send mail to admin after removal
You can turn on sending mail notification to selected administrators after customer is removed from your store.

  • Send mail to customer after removal
You can turn on sending mail notification to customer after this customer is removed from your store.

  • Store data about removed customers
You can store data about removed customers. You can check all removed customers in back office in "Customers" submenu in option "Deleted Customers". You can also find there info about customers filled enquiries, if this option is turned on.

  • Offer enquiry for removing customers
You can use enquiry to fill for removing customers, to respond to your question before they are removed.

  • Enquiry question
You can set question for enquiry in each language.

  • Enquiry answers
You can set answers for your enquiry in each language. You have to separate each answer by ";" sign. For example you can fill this field with value "Loading time;Number of advertisements;Other". With this case, your enquiry will offer 3 answers to choose - Loading time, Number of advertisements and Other. If this field stay blank, enquiry will be not showed.

  • Enquiry answer is required
You can set if at least one answer have to be checked by customer.

  • Offer discount voucher to customer against his removal
You can enable or disable sending discount voucher to customers, who want to remove his account from your store. You can get back your customers this way.

  • Select voucher for removing customer
You can choose discount voucher from your cart rules list, which will be sended to customer by email, if system offer him voucher against his removal from your store. You can choose each active card rule, which contain code (voucher code) and this cart rule is not limited to a single customer. This type of voucher can be sended to each customer only one time.

  • Offer voucher to
You can select intensity for offering discount vouchers for customers in removing process.

  • Send voucher to customer mail
You can turn on sending mail notification to customer with info about his discount voucher. In modules email translations, you can edit this email template.

Portugais Apprenez à prononcer O que há de novo na versão 1.3.0(07/08/2018)

  • added translations: French, Spanish, German, Italian, Russian, Polish, Czech, Slovak

Conformidade legal

Regulamento Geral sobre a Proteção de Dados (GDPR)

Este módulo está de acordo com o Regulamento Europeu Geral sobre a Proteção de Dados

Suporte e atualizações

No momento da compra, a sua assinatura de Business Care do seu primeiro ano é automaticamente incluído e depois renovado no final do período.

Pode cancelar a sua assinatura a qualquer altura antes do término do período em curso.

Serviços incluídos na sua assinatura:

  • Atualizações de segurança
  • Atualizações de compatibilidade
  • Evoluções e características futuras
  • Apoio ilimitado

Gostaria de saber mais detalhes? Descubra as perguntas mais frequentes sobreBusiness Care.


Precisa de ajuda?

Este desenvolvedor responde nestes idiomas:
en, cs