close

Necessary update of your password on PrestaShop Addons

Hello,

You are currently the holder of an Addons account created from your Paypal account, which allows you to connect to our marketplace.

In order to increase security and simplicity, we are implementing a single authentication system. Therefore, signing in with PayPal won’t be possible on our marketplace, from April 2nd on. Read morearrow_right_alt

To continue to access your personal space on PrestaShop Addons, we simply invite you to reset your password as of now by clicking on the link below.

You will receive a new password allowing you to directly sign in to your Addons account, without using PayPal. Once logged in, you will be able to change this password in your personal space.

Your Addons account will not be affected in any way by this development.

close

check_circle Produkt został dodany do koszyka!

close
Your data will be transferred to the Partner when you download this module.
close

Potwierdzam moje dane osobowe w celu kontynuacji

close

Super, twój sklep na pewno polubi! Właśnie pobrałeś ten moduł. Teraz musisz go już tylko zainstalować w swoim sklepie PrestaShop. Potrzebujesz pomocy? Postępuj zgodnie z instrukcjami w samouczku: Instalacja płatnego lub darmowego modułu Addons

Advanced Re-display Cart at Login

moduł Advanced Re-display Cart at Login

favorite_border
favorite
Opracował Thecon
Od V1.6.0.4 do V1.7.8.6

Przegląd

Our module complements the "Re-display cart at login" option, ie when the buyer logs in and has products added to the cart as a guest, he will be able to see, and buy at the same time, the products in the shopping cart from the previous visit.

Co ten moduł robi dla Ciebie

attach_money Oferuje up-selling w Twoim sklepie
More than half of ecommerce customers shop on multiple devices, and unfortunately, these customers lose their carts every time they switch devices on your store. After a customer logs in, if the customer already has products in the cart, you can call and display the content of his previous shopping cart.
Our module increases the number of sales, average purchase size and customer retention by ensuring customers never lose their cart.

Installation
One step Easily installation, directly from the administration panel of your store.

Easy to configure
No coding needed. You can customize certain appearance settings directly from the module configuration page.

Multi-Language Content
Compatible with PrestaShop Translation System, so that it can be easily translated into any language.
 
Super fast Support
Ready to support you whenever you have a problem, including installing or configuring the module.

Instalacja

The module is really easy to install or setup, directly from the administration panel of your store and has no special requirements:
  • Download the module from your account
  • Go to Modules Manager in your shop's dashboard
  • Click Upload Module, select the file you've downloaded on your computer, then validate the dialogue box
  • Finally click on Upload this module

Potrzebujesz pomocy?

Deweloper odpowiada w językach:
en, fr, es, de, it

Karta techniczna

Ostatnia aktualizacja

20.05.2022

Języki modułów

en

Kompatybilne wersje PrestaShop

V1.6.0.4 - V1.7.8.6

Zgodność z wieloma sklepami 

info

Moduł / Wersja szablonowa

V 1.1.0

Liczba pobrań

6

Dokumentacja

Included

Deweloper

Thecon

Języki wsparcia

en, fr, es, de, it +1

Kategoria

Remarketing & Opuszczone koszyki

Funkcje

  • Easily Enable / Disable module from Configuration Page
  • Easily Enable / Disable bulk selection for Customers
  • The possibility to add the products individually in the current Cart from the previous non-ordered Cart
  • Add multiple products at once from the previous non-ordered Cart into current Cart
  • Everything is automated, which means that every time the Customer add a product to the current Cart, the page does not need to be reloaded

Co nowego w wersji 1.1.0(20.05.2022)

  • Minor fixes
  • My account page, with last unordered carts

Wsparcie techniczne oraz aktualizacje

W momencie zakupu subskrypcja Business Care za Twój pierwszy rok jest automatycznie włączona. Następnie ma miejsce automatyczne odnowienie na koniec okresu.

Możesz anulować subskrypcję w dowolnym momencie przed końcem bieżącego okresu.

Usługi zawarte w abonamencie:

  • Aktualizacje zabezpieczeń
  • Aktualizacje kompatybilności
  • Ulepszenia i dostęp do przyszłych funkcji
  • Nieograniczone wsparcie

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej? Poznaj najczęściej zadawane pytania na tematBusiness Care.


Potrzebujesz pomocy?

Deweloper odpowiada w językach:
en, fr, es, de, it