close

Necessary update of your password on PrestaShop Addons

Hello,

You are currently the holder of an Addons account created from your Paypal account, which allows you to connect to our marketplace.

In order to increase security and simplicity, we are implementing a single authentication system. Therefore, signing in with PayPal won’t be possible on our marketplace, from April 2nd on. Read morearrow_right_alt

To continue to access your personal space on PrestaShop Addons, we simply invite you to reset your password as of now by clicking on the link below.

You will receive a new password allowing you to directly sign in to your Addons account, without using PayPal. Once logged in, you will be able to change this password in your personal space.

Your Addons account will not be affected in any way by this development.

close

check_circle Het artikel is toegevoegd aan je winkelwagen

close
Your data will be transferred to the Partner when you download this module.
close

Ik bevestig mijn persoonsgegevens te blijven

close

Top, Uw webshop heeft baat bij! Deze module is gedownload. U hoeft hem alleen nog maar op uw PrestaShop-winkel te installeren. Hulp nodig? Bekijk onze tutorial: Een betaalde of gratis Addons-module installeren

V1.7.0.0 - V1.7.8.7
Van V1.7.0.0 tot V1.7.8.7

Overzicht

Buy it Again enables your customers to quickly repurchase products they previously purchased from your store. It will be beneficial for customers to repurchase individual products rather than the entire order.

Wat deze module u te bieden heeft

attach_money Biedt upselling in uw webshop
  • The convenient reorder button lets customers view and repurchase items from previous orders
  • Log in and access past orders from one convenient window
  • Let's you repurchase individual items or the entire order.
  • The buy again tab will increase sales.
  • Easy Customization.
  • Easy to use and install.
  • Easy to configure.

Wat uw klanten zullen waarderen

The module shows the previous purchase of the customer in a tab on the website.

Only logged-in customers can see the ‘’BUY AGAIN’’ tab.

The previously bought products can also be shown with a slider on the website page to the customer.

The customer can directly add the products to the cart and proceed to checkout.
Saves user’s precious time by adding multiple products to an order at once

Installatie

Step 1: Upload the module zip to backed.
Step 2: Install the module and configure the module accordingly
Step 3: In frontend, Customer can see Buy Again Button in header and their my account page.
Step 4: Customer can easily buy their already bought product from their buy again page.
Step 5: Customer can also buy same product again from their order detail page.

Hulp nodig?

Deze ontwikkelaar antwoordt in deze talen:
en, fr, cs

Technische fiche

Laatste update

04.04.2022

Module talen

en

Compatibele PrestaShop versies

V1.7.0.0 - V1.7.8.7

Module versie

V 1.0.0

Nummers van download

1

Documentatie

Included

Ontwikkelaar

Community developer

Ontwikkelaarstalen

en, fr, cs

Categorie

Bestelproces

Functies

  • The simplest way to re-purchase the Product.
  • One click Buy Again our previous products.
  • Adds previous ordered products again to the cart.
  • Previous Orders may be place from order’s listing (My Account) page or order’s detail page or Buy Again button as well.
  • Cart will be visible on Buy Again page for easy preview.
  • Place Same Order named button added to place the same order by managing the products and direct redirect to checkout.
  • Now the plugin contains My Cart feature, to add bulk of products into basket and then add them in just one click with Proceed Button.
  • Exclude products from the cart when placing the same order again from Re-Order page.
  • Manage quantity of products when placing the same order again.
  • Saves user’s precious time by adding multiple products of an order at once.
  • Easy customization.
  • Easy to use and install.
  • Easy to configure.

Wat is er nieuw in versie 1.0.0(04.04.2022)

  • Initial Release

Ondersteuning en updates

Op het moment van aankoop wordt uw Business Care abonnement van uw eerste jaar automatisch opgenomen en vervolgens stilzwijgend verlengd aan het einde van de periode.

U kunt uw abonnement op elk moment opzeggen voor het einde van de lopende periode.

Diensten inbegrepen in uw abonnement:

  • Beveiligingsupdates
  • Compatibiliteitsupdates
  • Evoluties en toekomstige functies
  • Onbeperkte ondersteuning

Wilt u meer details? Bekijk de meest gestelde vragen over Business CareBusiness Care.


Hulp nodig?

Deze ontwikkelaar antwoordt in deze talen:
en, fr, cs