close

Necessary update of your password on PrestaShop Addons

Hello,

You are currently the holder of an Addons account created from your Paypal account, which allows you to connect to our marketplace.

In order to increase security and simplicity, we are implementing a single authentication system. Therefore, signing in with PayPal won’t be possible on our marketplace, from April 2nd on. Read morearrow_right_alt

To continue to access your personal space on PrestaShop Addons, we simply invite you to reset your password as of now by clicking on the link below.

You will receive a new password allowing you to directly sign in to your Addons account, without using PayPal. Once logged in, you will be able to change this password in your personal space.

Your Addons account will not be affected in any way by this development.

close

check_circle Il prodotto è stato aggiunto al carrello !

close
Your data will be transferred to the Partner when you download this module.
close

Confermo le mie informazioni personali per continuare

close

Ottimo, il tuo negozio adorerà! Hai appena scaricato questo modulo. Ora devi solo installarlo nel tuo negozio PrestaShop. Hai bisogno di un aiuto? Segui il nostro tutorial: Installare un modulo a pagamento o gratuito

Advanced Re-display Cart at Login

Modulo Advanced Re-display Cart at Login

favorite_border
favorite
Sviluppato da Thecon
Dalla V1.6.0.4 alla V1.7.8.6

Panoramica

Our module complements the "Re-display cart at login" option, ie when the buyer logs in and has products added to the cart as a guest, he will be able to see, and buy at the same time, the products in the shopping cart from the previous visit.

Ciò che questo prodotto ti offre

attach_money Propone up selling sul tuo negozio
More than half of ecommerce customers shop on multiple devices, and unfortunately, these customers lose their carts every time they switch devices on your store. After a customer logs in, if the customer already has products in the cart, you can call and display the content of his previous shopping cart.
Our module increases the number of sales, average purchase size and customer retention by ensuring customers never lose their cart.

Installation
One step Easily installation, directly from the administration panel of your store.

Easy to configure
No coding needed. You can customize certain appearance settings directly from the module configuration page.

Multi-Language Content
Compatible with PrestaShop Translation System, so that it can be easily translated into any language.
 
Super fast Support
Ready to support you whenever you have a problem, including installing or configuring the module.

Installazione

The module is really easy to install or setup, directly from the administration panel of your store and has no special requirements:
  • Download the module from your account
  • Go to Modules Manager in your shop's dashboard
  • Click Upload Module, select the file you've downloaded on your computer, then validate the dialogue box
  • Finally click on Upload this module

Hai bisogno di aiuto?

Il nostro team risponde nelle seguenti lingue:
en, fr, es, de, it

Scheda tecnica

Ultimo aggiornamento

20/05/2022

Lingue del modulo

en

Versioni compatibili con PrestaShop

V1.6.0.4 - V1.7.8.6

Compatibilità multi-negozio 

info

Versione modulo

V 1.1.0

Numero di download

6

Documentazione

Included

Sviluppatore

Thecon

Lingue di supporto

en, fr, es, de, it +1

Categoria

Remarketing & Carrelli abbandonati

Caratteristiche

  • Easily Enable / Disable module from Configuration Page
  • Easily Enable / Disable bulk selection for Customers
  • The possibility to add the products individually in the current Cart from the previous non-ordered Cart
  • Add multiple products at once from the previous non-ordered Cart into current Cart
  • Everything is automated, which means that every time the Customer add a product to the current Cart, the page does not need to be reloaded

Novità nella versione 1.1.0(20/05/2022)

  • Minor fixes
  • My account page, with last unordered carts

Supporto e aggiornamenti

Durante la fase di acquisto, l'abbonamento Business Care per il primo anno è automaticamente incluso, poi viene tacitamente rinnovato alla fine del ciclo di fatturazione.

Potrai cancellare il tuo abbonamento in qualsiasi momento, prima della fine del ciclo di fatturazione corrente.

Il tuo abbonamento include questi servizi:

  • Aggiornamenti di sicurezza
  • Aggiornamenti di compatibilità
  • Evoluzioni e nuove funzioni
  • Supporto illimitato

Desideri saperne di più? Scopri le domande più frequenti suBusiness Care.


Hai bisogno di aiuto?

Il nostro team risponde nelle seguenti lingue:
en, fr, es, de, it