close

Necessary update of your password on PrestaShop Addons

Hello,

You are currently the holder of an Addons account created from your Paypal account, which allows you to connect to our marketplace.

In order to increase security and simplicity, we are implementing a single authentication system. Therefore, signing in with PayPal won’t be possible on our marketplace, from April 2nd on. Read morearrow_right_alt

To continue to access your personal space on PrestaShop Addons, we simply invite you to reset your password as of now by clicking on the link below.

You will receive a new password allowing you to directly sign in to your Addons account, without using PayPal. Once logged in, you will be able to change this password in your personal space.

Your Addons account will not be affected in any way by this development.

close

check_circle Il prodotto è stato aggiunto al carrello !

close
Your data will be transferred to the Partner when you download this module.
close

Confermo le mie informazioni personali per continuare

close

Ottimo, il tuo negozio adorerà! Hai appena scaricato questo modulo. Ora devi solo installarlo nel tuo negozio PrestaShop. Hai bisogno di un aiuto? Segui il nostro tutorial: Installare un modulo a pagamento o gratuito

V1.7.0.0 - V1.7.8.7
Dalla V1.7.0.0 alla V1.7.8.7

Panoramica

Buy it Again enables your customers to quickly repurchase products they previously purchased from your store. It will be beneficial for customers to repurchase individual products rather than the entire order.

Ciò che questo prodotto ti offre

attach_money Propone up selling sul tuo negozio
  • The convenient reorder button lets customers view and repurchase items from previous orders
  • Log in and access past orders from one convenient window
  • Let's you repurchase individual items or the entire order.
  • The buy again tab will increase sales.
  • Easy Customization.
  • Easy to use and install.
  • Easy to configure.

Ciò che i tuoi clienti apprezzeranno

The module shows the previous purchase of the customer in a tab on the website.

Only logged-in customers can see the ‘’BUY AGAIN’’ tab.

The previously bought products can also be shown with a slider on the website page to the customer.

The customer can directly add the products to the cart and proceed to checkout.
Saves user’s precious time by adding multiple products to an order at once

Installazione

Step 1: Upload the module zip to backed.
Step 2: Install the module and configure the module accordingly
Step 3: In frontend, Customer can see Buy Again Button in header and their my account page.
Step 4: Customer can easily buy their already bought product from their buy again page.
Step 5: Customer can also buy same product again from their order detail page.

Hai bisogno di aiuto?

Il nostro team risponde nelle seguenti lingue:
en, fr, cs

Scheda tecnica

Ultimo aggiornamento

04/04/2022

Lingue del modulo

en

Versioni compatibili con PrestaShop

V1.7.0.0 - V1.7.8.7

Versione modulo

V 1.0.0

Numero di download

1

Documentazione

Included

Sviluppatore

Community developer

Lingue di supporto

en, fr, cs

Categoria

Express Checkout

Caratteristiche

  • The simplest way to re-purchase the Product.
  • One click Buy Again our previous products.
  • Adds previous ordered products again to the cart.
  • Previous Orders may be place from order’s listing (My Account) page or order’s detail page or Buy Again button as well.
  • Cart will be visible on Buy Again page for easy preview.
  • Place Same Order named button added to place the same order by managing the products and direct redirect to checkout.
  • Now the plugin contains My Cart feature, to add bulk of products into basket and then add them in just one click with Proceed Button.
  • Exclude products from the cart when placing the same order again from Re-Order page.
  • Manage quantity of products when placing the same order again.
  • Saves user’s precious time by adding multiple products of an order at once.
  • Easy customization.
  • Easy to use and install.
  • Easy to configure.

Novità nella versione 1.0.0(04/04/2022)

  • Initial Release

Supporto e aggiornamenti

Durante la fase di acquisto, l'abbonamento Business Care per il primo anno è automaticamente incluso, poi viene tacitamente rinnovato alla fine del ciclo di fatturazione.

Potrai cancellare il tuo abbonamento in qualsiasi momento, prima della fine del ciclo di fatturazione corrente.

Il tuo abbonamento include questi servizi:

  • Aggiornamenti di sicurezza
  • Aggiornamenti di compatibilità
  • Evoluzioni e nuove funzioni
  • Supporto illimitato

Desideri saperne di più? Scopri le domande più frequenti suBusiness Care.


Hai bisogno di aiuto?

Il nostro team risponde nelle seguenti lingue:
en, fr, cs