close

Necessary update of your password on PrestaShop Addons

Hello,

You are currently the holder of an Addons account created from your Paypal account, which allows you to connect to our marketplace.

In order to increase security and simplicity, we are implementing a single authentication system. Therefore, signing in with PayPal won’t be possible on our marketplace, from April 2nd on. Read morearrow_right_alt

To continue to access your personal space on PrestaShop Addons, we simply invite you to reset your password as of now by clicking on the link below.

You will receive a new password allowing you to directly sign in to your Addons account, without using PayPal. Once logged in, you will be able to change this password in your personal space.

Your Addons account will not be affected in any way by this development.

close

check_circle ¡El artículo ha sido añadido a tu carrito!

close
Your data will be transferred to the Partner when you download this module.
close

Confirmo mi datos para continuar

close

¡A tu tienda le va a venir genial! Acabas de descargar este módulo. Solo tienes que instalarlo en tu tienda PrestaShop. ¿Necesitas que te echemos un cable? Sigue nuestro tutorial: Instalar un módulo de Addons gratuito o de pago

Advanced Re-display Cart at Login

Módulo Advanced Re-display Cart at Login

favorite_border
favorite
Desarrollado por Thecon
De la V1.6.0.4 a la V1.7.8.7

Resumen

Our module complements the "Re-display cart at login" option, ie when the buyer logs in and has products added to the cart as a guest, he will be able to see, and buy at the same time, the products in the shopping cart from the previous visit.

Lo que este módulo hace por ti

attach_money Sugiere productos de categoría más alta para comprar en tu tienda
More than half of ecommerce customers shop on multiple devices, and unfortunately, these customers lose their carts every time they switch devices on your store. After a customer logs in, if the customer already has products in the cart, you can call and display the content of his previous shopping cart.
Our module increases the number of sales, average purchase size and customer retention by ensuring customers never lose their cart.

Installation
One step Easily installation, directly from the administration panel of your store.

Easy to configure
No coding needed. You can customize certain appearance settings directly from the module configuration page.

Multi-Language Content
Compatible with PrestaShop Translation System, so that it can be easily translated into any language.
 
Super fast Support
Ready to support you whenever you have a problem, including installing or configuring the module.

Instalación

The module is really easy to install or setup, directly from the administration panel of your store and has no special requirements:
  • Download the module from your account
  • Go to Modules Manager in your shop's dashboard
  • Click Upload Module, select the file you've downloaded on your computer, then validate the dialogue box
  • Finally click on Upload this module

¿Necesitas ayuda?

Este desarrollador responde en estos idiomas:
en, fr, es, de, it

Ficha técnica

Última actualización

20/05/2022

Idiomas del módulo

en

Compatibilidad PrestaShop

V1.6.0.4 - V1.7.8.7

Compatibilidad multitienda 

info

Versión del módulo/tema

V 1.1.0

Número de descargas

6

Documentación

Included

Desarrollador

Thecon

Idiomas del desarrollador

en, fr, es, de, it +1

Categoría

Remarketing y Carritos abandonados

Funcionalidades

  • Easily Enable / Disable module from Configuration Page
  • Easily Enable / Disable bulk selection for Customers
  • The possibility to add the products individually in the current Cart from the previous non-ordered Cart
  • Add multiple products at once from the previous non-ordered Cart into current Cart
  • Everything is automated, which means that every time the Customer add a product to the current Cart, the page does not need to be reloaded

Lo nuevo en la versión 1.1.0(20/05/2022)

  • Minor fixes
  • My account page, with last unordered carts

Soporte y actualizaciones

En el momento de la compra, la suscripción a Business Care de tu primer año se incluye automáticamente y se renueva tácitamente al final del periodo.

Puedes cancelar tu suscripción en cualquier momento antes de que finalice el período actual.

Servicios incluidos en el abono

  • Actualizaciones de seguridad
  • Actualizaciones de compatibilidad
  • Evoluciones y nuevas funcionalidades
  • Asistencia ilimitada.

¿Quieres tener más detalles? Descubre las preguntas más frecuentes sobre Business Care.


¿Necesitas ayuda?

Este desarrollador responde en estos idiomas:
en, fr, es, de, it