close

Necessary update of your password on PrestaShop Addons

Hello,

You are currently the holder of an Addons account created from your Paypal account, which allows you to connect to our marketplace.

In order to increase security and simplicity, we are implementing a single authentication system. Therefore, signing in with PayPal won’t be possible on our marketplace, from April 2nd on. Read morearrow_right_alt

To continue to access your personal space on PrestaShop Addons, we simply invite you to reset your password as of now by clicking on the link below.

You will receive a new password allowing you to directly sign in to your Addons account, without using PayPal. Once logged in, you will be able to change this password in your personal space.

Your Addons account will not be affected in any way by this development.

close

check_circle Das Produkt wurde zum Warenkorb hinzugefügt

close
Your data will be transferred to the Partner when you download this module.
close

Ich bestätige meine Kontaktdaten um fortzufahren

close

Toll, das wird Ihr Shop lieben! Sie haben gerade dieses Modul heruntergeladen. Nun müssen Sie es nur noch in Ihrem PrestaShop-Shop installieren. Brauchen Sie etwas Hilfe? Sehen Sie sich unser Tutorial an: Kostenpflichtiges oder kostenloses Addons-Modul installieren

Advanced Re-display Cart at Login

Advanced Re-display Cart at Login Modul

favorite_border
favorite
Entwickelt von Thecon
Von V1.6.0.4 bis V1.7.8.7

Übersicht

Our module complements the "Re-display cart at login" option, ie when the buyer logs in and has products added to the cart as a guest, he will be able to see, and buy at the same time, the products in the shopping cart from the previous visit.

Was dieses Modul für Sie bedeutet

attach_money Ermöglicht das Upselling in Ihrem Onlineshop
More than half of ecommerce customers shop on multiple devices, and unfortunately, these customers lose their carts every time they switch devices on your store. After a customer logs in, if the customer already has products in the cart, you can call and display the content of his previous shopping cart.
Our module increases the number of sales, average purchase size and customer retention by ensuring customers never lose their cart.

Installation
One step Easily installation, directly from the administration panel of your store.

Easy to configure
No coding needed. You can customize certain appearance settings directly from the module configuration page.

Multi-Language Content
Compatible with PrestaShop Translation System, so that it can be easily translated into any language.
 
Super fast Support
Ready to support you whenever you have a problem, including installing or configuring the module.

Installation

The module is really easy to install or setup, directly from the administration panel of your store and has no special requirements:
  • Download the module from your account
  • Go to Modules Manager in your shop's dashboard
  • Click Upload Module, select the file you've downloaded on your computer, then validate the dialogue box
  • Finally click on Upload this module

Brauchst du Hilfe?

Dieser Entwickler antwortet in diesen Sprachen:
en, fr, es, de, it

Technisches Datenblatt

Letztes Update

20.05.2022

Modulsprachen

en

Kompatible PrestaShop-Versionen

V1.6.0.4 - V1.7.8.7

Kompatibilität mit mehreren Geschäften 

info

Modul / Vorlagenversion

V 1.1.0

Anzahl der Downloads

6

Dokumentation

Included

Entwickler

Thecon

Entwicklersprachen

en, fr, es, de, it +1

Kategorie

Remarketing & Warenkorbabbrüche

Funktionsbeschreibung

  • Easily Enable / Disable module from Configuration Page
  • Easily Enable / Disable bulk selection for Customers
  • The possibility to add the products individually in the current Cart from the previous non-ordered Cart
  • Add multiple products at once from the previous non-ordered Cart into current Cart
  • Everything is automated, which means that every time the Customer add a product to the current Cart, the page does not need to be reloaded

Neue Funktionen von Version 1.1.0(20.05.2022)

  • Minor fixes
  • My account page, with last unordered carts

Support und Updates

Wenn Sie Ihr Business Care-Abonnement für Ihr erstes Jahr ist automatisch enthalten und wird am Ende der Periode stillschweigend verlängert.

Sie können Ihr Abonnement jederzeit vor dem Ende des aktuellen Zeitraums kündigen.

In Ihrem Abonnement enthaltene Dienste:

  • Sicherheits-Updates
  • Kompatibilitäts-Updates
  • Upgrades und zukünftige Funktionen
  • Unbegrenzte Unterstützung

Wollen Sie mehr Details? Sehen Sie sich die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen zuBusiness Care.


Brauchst du Hilfe?

Dieser Entwickler antwortet in diesen Sprachen:
en, fr, es, de, it