close

Necessary update of your password on PrestaShop Addons

Hello,

You are currently the holder of an Addons account created from your Paypal account, which allows you to connect to our marketplace.

In order to increase security and simplicity, we are implementing a single authentication system. Therefore, signing in with PayPal won’t be possible on our marketplace, from April 2nd on. Read morearrow_right_alt

To continue to access your personal space on PrestaShop Addons, we simply invite you to reset your password as of now by clicking on the link below.

You will receive a new password allowing you to directly sign in to your Addons account, without using PayPal. Once logged in, you will be able to change this password in your personal space.

Your Addons account will not be affected in any way by this development.

close

check_circle Das Produkt wurde zum Warenkorb hinzugefügt

close
Your data will be transferred to the Partner when you download this module.
close

Ich bestätige meine Kontaktdaten um fortzufahren

close

Toll, das wird Ihr Shop lieben! Sie haben gerade dieses Modul heruntergeladen. Nun müssen Sie es nur noch in Ihrem PrestaShop-Shop installieren. Brauchen Sie etwas Hilfe? Sehen Sie sich unser Tutorial an: Kostenpflichtiges oder kostenloses Addons-Modul installieren

Von V1.6.0.4 bis V1.7.8.6

Übersicht

Reduce your abandoned carts number !
Your customers will be able to save their cart in their account or to send it by email to a friend.
You can also generate a direct link to a cart and then share it wherever you want on the internet.

Was dieses Modul für Sie bedeutet

insert_chart Regt Ihre Besucher dazu an, die Einkäufe abzuschließen
A large number of your customers abandon their cart for lack of time or because they are interrupted during their order.

By offering them the possibility to quickly saving their cart, you are doing your customers a favor and you will no longer lose all those orders.

It also happens very often that the person who fills the cart is not the one who will make the final purchase decision. 

Your customer may need validation from their supervisor or discuss it with their partner before ordering.

The sharing cart by email option is perfect in this kind of situation. 

It reduces your customers' decision-making time and above all prevents them from forgetting to talk to the person concerned (causing you to lose one more order).

Finally, you can also create a direct link to a shopping cart.

This feature can be used by your customers, but you will benefit the most from it.

Indeed, you can create a cart on your site and then share it everywhere on the internet (newsletter, forum, Facebook group, etc.).

People who click on the link will go directly to the shopping cart already filled!

It will include everything you could add to it (products, quantities, discount codes, promotions, etc.), your customers will just have to order!

It's a way to make life easier for your customers and trigger sales quickly!

Brauchst du Hilfe?

Dieser Entwickler antwortet in diesen Sprachen:
fr

Technisches Datenblatt

Letztes Update

14.04.2022

Modulsprachen

en, fr

Kompatible PrestaShop-Versionen

V1.6.0.4 - V1.7.8.6

Kompatibilität mit mehreren Geschäften 

info

Modul / Vorlagenversion

V 2.0.7

Anzahl der Downloads

9

Dokumentation

Included

Entwickler

Community developer

Entwicklersprachen

fr

Kategorie

Remarketing & Warenkorbabbrüche

Funktionsbeschreibung

Module features
  • Create direct links to your carts.
  • Limit cart abandonment with the backup cart feature for your customers.
  • Attract more customers and make their lives easier with the cart sharing feature.
  • Automatically delete carts saved for too long.
  • Perform automatic reminders of saved carts for even more conversions.

Neue Funktionen von Version 2.0.7(14.04.2022)

  • Cart is no more added to initial customer when saved link is clicked

Support und Updates

Wenn Sie Ihr Business Care-Abonnement für Ihr erstes Jahr ist automatisch enthalten und wird am Ende der Periode stillschweigend verlängert.

Sie können Ihr Abonnement jederzeit vor dem Ende des aktuellen Zeitraums kündigen.

In Ihrem Abonnement enthaltene Dienste:

  • Sicherheits-Updates
  • Kompatibilitäts-Updates
  • Upgrades und zukünftige Funktionen
  • Unbegrenzte Unterstützung

Wollen Sie mehr Details? Sehen Sie sich die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen zuBusiness Care.


Brauchst du Hilfe?

Dieser Entwickler antwortet in diesen Sprachen:
fr